Ape Escape On The Loose – front cover and hi-res logo

GameScanner.org

Hi there boxartisans!

I was browsing my old hard drive and came up with this nice little logo. Nothing fancy schmancy about it, except it’s an original press kit file. I don’t even remember when I got it. For those of you who do a lot of hi res artwork, this might be useful. When it comes to a cover, there is one already in my PSP box art section, but this one is a digital file, not a scan, so it’s all about quality.

Large logo & front cover below. Fresh of the grill!

View original post

Leave a Reply

